initscripts - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (401 entries)

en: 		Press 'I' to enter interactive startup.
zh_CN: 		按“I”键来进入互动式启动。

en: 		Welcome to
zh_CN: 		欢迎使用

en:      rawdevices are now located in the directory /dev/raw/
zh_CN:      rawdevices 现在位于 /dev/raw/ 目录中

en:    you'll have to upgrade your util-linux package
zh_CN:    您必须升级 util-linux 软件包

en:   If the command 'raw' still refers to /dev/raw as a file.
zh_CN:   如果命令 'raw' 仍把 /dev/raw 当作文件。

en:   Please correct your /etc/sysconfig/rawdevices:
zh_CN: 请修正您的 /etc/sysconfig/rawdevices 文件：

en:  cardmgr is already running.
zh_CN: cardmgr 已经在运行。

en:  done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en:  failed.
zh_CN: 失败了。

en:  failed; no link present.  Check cable?
zh_CN: 失败；无链接。检查电缆吗？

en:  module directory $PC not found.
zh_CN: 没有发现模块目录 $PC。

en: $0: Link is down
zh_CN: $0: 失去链接

en: $0: Usage: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}
zh_CN: $0: 用法：daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}

en: $0: call me as 'halt' or 'reboot' please!
zh_CN: $0：请叫我“halt”或“reboot”！

en: $0: configuration for ${1} not found.
zh_CN: $0： 没有发现 ${1} 配置。

en: $0: kernel does not have microcode device support
zh_CN: $0：内核没有微码设备支持

en: $0: reading microcode status is not yet supported
zh_CN: $0：目前还不支持读取微码状态

en: $NAME is attached to $DEVICE
zh_CN: $DEVICE 附带着 $NAME

en: $alias device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_CN: $alias 设备 ${DEVICE} 似乎不在。将要推迟它的初始化。

en: $base shutdown
zh_CN: $base 关闭

en: $base startup
zh_CN: $base 启动

en: $prog not running
zh_CN: $prog 没有运行

en: $prog shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog

en: $prog: Opening firewall for input from $server port 123
zh_CN: $prog: 从 $server 端口 123 打开输入防火墙

en: $prog: Removing firewall opening for $server port 123
zh_CN: $prog: 关闭在 $server 端口 123 上的防火墙

en: $prog: Synchronizing with time server:
zh_CN: $prog: 同步时间服务器：

en: $prog: already running
zh_CN: $prog 已经在运行

en: ${base} (pid $pid) is running...
zh_CN: ${base} (pid $pid) 正在运行...

en: ${base} dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但 pid 文件仍存

en: ${base} dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但是 subsys 被锁

en: ${base} has run
zh_CN: $base 已启动

en: ${base} is stopped
zh_CN: ${base} 已停

en: (RAID Repair)
zh_CN: (RAID 修补)

en: (Repair filesystem)
zh_CN: (修复文件系统)

en: (no mouse is configured)
zh_CN: （无已配置的鼠标）

en: *** An error occurred during the RAID startup
zh_CN: *** RAID 启动期间出错

en: *** An error occurred during the file system check.
zh_CN: ***在进行系统检查时出错。

en: *** Dropping you to a shell; the system will reboot
zh_CN: *** 将把您送入 shell，系统将重启

en: *** when you leave the shell.
zh_CN: *** 当您离开 shell。

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist
zh_CN: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 不存在

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/dip-$DEVICE does not exist
zh_CN: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/dip-$DEVICE 不存在

en: /proc filesystem unavailable
zh_CN: /proc 文件系统不可用

en: /sbin/$IP6TABLES does not exist.
zh_CN: /sbin/$IP6TABLES 不存在。

en: /sbin/$IPTABLES does not exist.
zh_CN: /sbin/$IPTABLES 不存在。

en: /usr/sbin/dip does not exist or is not executable
zh_CN: /usr/sbin/dip 不存在或不可执行

en: 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 6to4 配置无效

en: Activating swap partitions:
zh_CN: 激活交换分区：

en: Active Mount Points:
zh_CN: 活跃挂载点：

en: Active NCP mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 NCP 挂载点：

en: Active NFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 NFS 挂载点：

en: Active SMB mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 SMB 挂载点：

en: An old version of the database format was found.
    You need to upgrade the data format before using PostgreSQL.
    See $SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist for more information.
zh_CN: 发现了一个老版数据库格式：
    在使用 PostgreSQL 前您应该升级该数据库格式：
    详情参见 $SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist。

en: Applying $IP6TABLES firewall rules:
zh_CN: 应用 $IP6TABLES 防火墙规则：

en: Applying $IPTABLES firewall rules:
zh_CN: 应用 $IPTABLES 防火墙规则：

en: Applying ipchains firewall rules
zh_CN: 应用 ipchains 防火墙规则

en: Applying ipchains firewall rules:
zh_CN: 应用 ipchains 防火墙规则：

en: Assigning devices:
zh_CN: 分配设备：

en: Automatic reboot in progress.
zh_CN: 自动重启正在运行中。

en: Binding to the NIS domain:
zh_CN: 关联到 NIS 域：

en: Bringing up interface $i:
zh_CN: 弹出界面 $i：

en: Bringing up loopback interface:
zh_CN: 弹出环回接口：

en: Can't find $PRIVOXY_BIN, exit.
zh_CN: 找不到 $PRIVOXY_BIN，退出。

en: Can't find $PRIVOXY_CONF, exit.
zh_CN: 找不到  $PRIVOXY_CONF，退出。

en: Changing target policies to DENY
zh_CN: 将目标策略改变为 DENY

en: Changing target policies to DENY:
zh_CN: 将目标策略改变为 DENY：

en: Checking filesystems
zh_CN: 检查文件系统

en: Checking for changes to /etc/auto.master ....
zh_CN: 检查 /etc/auto.master 中的变化...

en: Checking for new hardware
zh_CN: 检查新硬件

en: Checking local filesystem quotas:
zh_CN: 检查本地文件系统的配额：

en: Checking root filesystem
zh_CN: 检查根文件系统

en: Checking root filesystem quotas:
zh_CN: 检查根文件系统配额：

en: Clearing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_CN: 清除当前所有规则及用户定义的链：

en: Configuration file or keys are invalid
zh_CN: 配置文件或钥匙无效

en: Configured Mount Points:
zh_CN: 已配置的挂载点：

en: Configured NCP mountpoints:
zh_CN: 已配置的 NCP 挂载点：

en: Configured NFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 已配置的 NFS 挂载点：

en: Configured SMB mountpoints:
zh_CN: 配置 SMB 挂载点：

en: Configured devices:
zh_CN: 配置设备：

en: Configuring kernel parameters:
zh_CN: 正在配置内核参数：

en: Converting old group quota files:
zh_CN: 转换旧有组群配额文件：

en: Converting old user quota files:
zh_CN: 转换旧有的用户配额文件：

en: Could not find /etc/iscsi.conf!
zh_CN: 无法找到 /etc/iscsi.conf！

en: Could not load module iscsi.o
zh_CN: 无法载入模块 iscsi.o

en: Could not set 802.1Q VLAN parameters.
zh_CN: 无法设置 802.1Q VLAN 参数。

en: Currently active devices:
zh_CN: 当前的活跃设备：

en: DSA key generation
zh_CN: DSA 键的生成

en: Detaching loopback device $dev:
zh_CN: 分离环回设备 $dev：

en: Determining IP information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在决定 ${DEVICE} 的 IP 信息...

en: Device ${DEVICE} has different MAC address than expected, ignoring.
zh_CN:  ${DEVICE} 设备的 MAC 地址与预想的不符，忽略。

en: Device '$DEVICE' is already up, please shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备“$DEVICE”已在运行，请先关闭

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported here, use IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL setting and restart (IPv6) networking
zh_CN: 设备 '$DEVICE' 在此处不支持，使用 IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL 设置并重启 (IPv6) 联网

en: Device 'tun6to4' (from '$DEVICE') is already up, shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备 'tun6to4'（来自 '$DEVICE'）已经在运行，请先关闭

en: Disabling IPv4 automatic defragmentation:
zh_CN: 禁用 IPv4 自动重组：

en: Disabling IPv4 packet forwarding:
zh_CN: 禁用 IPv4 包转送：

en: Disabling PLX devices...
zh_CN: 禁用 PLX 设备...

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Cannot log to channel '$channel'
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 无法记录到频道 '$channel'

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Loglevel isn't valid '$level' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 记录级别不是有效的 '$level' (arg 2)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Missing 'message' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 缺少 'message' (arg 1)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Syslog is chosen, but binary 'logger' doesn't exist or isn't executable
zh_CN: 错误: [ipv6_log] Syslog 被选，但是二进制的“logger”不存在或不可执行

en: ERROR: could not add vlan ${VID} as ${DEVICE} on dev ${PHYSDEV}
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 dev ${PHYSDEV}上把 vlan ${VID}添加为 ${DEVICE}

en: Enabling local filesystem quotas:
zh_CN: 启用本地文件系统配额：

en: Enabling swap space:
zh_CN: 启用交换空间：

en: Enslaving ${DEVICE} to ${MASTER}
zh_CN: 将 ${DEVICE} 归属于 ${MASTER}

en: Error adding address ${IPADDR} for ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 在 ${DEVICE} 添加地址 ${IPADDR} 时出错。

en: Error occurred while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_CN: 在计算 IPv6to4 前缀时出错

en: Error, some other host already uses address ${IPADDR}.
zh_CN: 错误，某些其它主机已在使用 ${IPADDR} 地址。

en: Extracting kadm5 Service Keys:
zh_CN: 抽取 kadm5 服务钥匙：

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to bring up ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 弹出 ${DEVICE} 失败。

en: Failed to load firmware.
zh_CN: 载入固件失败。

en: Failed to load module: isicom
zh_CN: 载入模块失败：isicom

en: Finding module dependencies:
zh_CN: 寻找模块依赖关系：

en: Flushing all chains:
zh_CN: 清除所有链：

en: Flushing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_CN: 清除所有当前规则及用户定义的链：

en: Flushing firewall rules:
zh_CN: 清除防火墙规则：

en: Forcing file system integrity check due to default setting
zh_CN: 默认设置，强制系统完整性检查。

en: Generating SSH1 RSA host key:
zh_CN: 生成 SSH1 RSA 主机键：

en: Generating SSH2 DSA host key:
zh_CN: 正在生成 SSH2 DSA 主机键：

en: Generating SSH2 RSA host key:
zh_CN: 生成 SSH2 RSA 主机键：

en: Generating ident key:
zh_CN: 生成标识键：

en: Given IPv4 address '$ipv4addr' is not globally usable
zh_CN: 所给 IPv4 地址 '$ipv4addr' 不是全局通用的

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is disabled in configuration, but not currently disabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局转送在配置中被禁用，但目前却没有在内核中被禁用。

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is enabled in configuration, but not currently enabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局传送在配置中已被启用，但目前在内核中却没有启用。

en: Halting system...
zh_CN: 停运系统...

en: Hardware configuration timed out.
zh_CN: 硬件配置超时。

en: IPv6to4 configuration needs an IPv4 address on related interface or otherwise specified
zh_CN: IPv6to4 配置需要一个在相关接口上的 IPv4 地址或另外指定。

en: Initializing MySQL database:
zh_CN: 初始化 MySQL 数据库：

en: Initializing USB HID interface:
zh_CN: 初始化 USB HID 界面：

en: Initializing USB controller ($alias):
zh_CN: 初始化 USB 控制器 ($alias)：

en: Initializing USB keyboard:
zh_CN: 初始化 USB 键盘：

en: Initializing USB mouse:
zh_CN: 初始化 USB 鼠标：

en: Initializing database:
zh_CN: 正在初始化数据库：

en: Initializing firewire controller ($alias):
zh_CN: 初始化火线控制器 ($alias)：

en: Initializing random number generator:
zh_CN: 初始化随机数生成器：

en: InitiatorName file /etc/initiatorname.iscsi is missing!
zh_CN: 缺少 InitiatorName 文件 /etc/initiatorname.iscsi！

en: Listening for an NIS domain server.
zh_CN: 监听 NIS 域服务器。

en: Loading $module module
zh_CN: 载入 $module 模块

en: Loading Firmware
zh_CN: 载入固件

en: Loading ISDN modules
zh_CN: 载入 ISDN 模块

en: Loading PLX (isicom) modules...
zh_CN: 载入 PLX (isicom) 模块...

en: Loading additional $IP6TABLES modules:
zh_CN: 载入额外的 $IP6TABLES 模块：

en: Loading additional $IPTABLES modules:
zh_CN: 载入额外 $IPTABLES 模块：

en: Loading default keymap
zh_CN: 载入默认的键盘映射

en: Loading default keymap ($KEYTABLE):
zh_CN: 载入默认的键盘映射（$KEYTABLE）：

en: Loading default keymap:
zh_CN: 载入默认的键盘映射：

en: Loading isicom firmware...
zh_CN: 载入 isicom 固件...

en: Loading keymap:
zh_CN: 装载键盘映射：

en: Loading sound module ($alias):
zh_CN: 载入声音模块 ($alias)：

en: Loading system font:
zh_CN: 载入系统字体：

en: Missing config file $PARENTCONFIG.
zh_CN: 缺少配置文件 $PARENTCONFIG。

en: Missing remote IPv4 address of tunnel, configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 缺少隧道的远程 IPv4 地址，配置无效！

en: Mounting NCP filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 NCP 文件系统：

en: Mounting NFS filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 NFS 文件系统：

en: Mounting SMB filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 SMB 文件系统：

en: Mounting USB filesystem:
zh_CN: 挂载 USB 文件系统：

en: Mounting local filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载本地文件系统：

en: Mounting other filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载其它文件系统：

en: Mounting proc filesystem:
zh_CN: 挂载 proc 文件系统：

en: Networking not configured - exiting
zh_CN: 联网没有配置 - 即将退出

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel for device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 在内核中没有用于设备 ${DEVICE} 的 802.1Q VLAN 支持。

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel.
zh_CN: 在内核中没有 802.1Q VLAN 支持。

en: No status available for this package
zh_CN: 该软件包无状态信息

en: Not forcing file system integrity check due to default setting
zh_CN: 默认设置，不必强制系统完整性检查

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On the next boot fsck will be forced.
zh_CN: 下次引导将强制使用 fsck。

en: On the next boot fsck will be skipped.
zh_CN: 下次引导，fsck 将会被跳过。

en: PCIC module not defined in startup options!
zh_CN: 在启动选项中 PCIC 模块没有被定义！

en: Please restart network with '/sbin/service network restart'
zh_CN: 请使用“/sbin/service network restart”来重启网络

en: Please run makehistory and/or makedbz before starting innd.
zh_CN: 在启动 innd 前请运行 makehistory 和（或） makedbz

en: Please stand by while rebooting the system...
zh_CN: 系统正在重新引导，请稍候...

en: Postmaster already running.
zh_CN: 邮件主控器已在运行。

en: Press N within %d seconds to not force file system integrity check...
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内按 N，文件系统完整性检查将不必被强制...

en: Press Y within %d seconds to force file system integrity check...
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内按 Y 来强制文件系统检查...

en: Process accounting is disabled.
zh_CN: 进程记帐被禁用。

en: Process accounting is enabled.
zh_CN: 进程记帐已被启用。

en: RSA key generation
zh_CN: RSA 键的生成

en: RSA1 key generation
zh_CN: RSA1 键的生成

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog：

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog：

en: Reloading INN Service:
zh_CN: 重新载入 INN 服务：

en: Reloading RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 重新载入 RADIUS 服务：

en: Reloading configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入配置：

en: Reloading cron daemon configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 cron 守护进程配置：

en: Reloading smb.conf file:
zh_CN: 重新载入 smb.conf 文件：

en: Remounting root filesystem in read-write mode:
zh_CN: 将根文件系统重新挂载成读写模式：

en: Removing user defined chains:
zh_CN: 删除用户定义的链：

en: Reopening $prog log file:
zh_CN: 重开 $prog 日志文件：

en: Resetting built-in chains to the default ACCEPT policy
zh_CN: 将内建链重设为默认的 ACCEPT 策略

en: Resetting built-in chains to the default ACCEPT policy:
zh_CN: 将内建链重设为默认的“ACCEPT”策略：

en: Resetting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_CN: 重设主机名 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Restarting $prog:
zh_CN: 重新启动 $prog：

en: Run '/usr/sbin/kudzu' from the command line to re-detect.
zh_CN: 从命令行中运行 '/usr/sbin/kudzu' 来重新检测。

en: Running system reconfiguration tool
zh_CN: 运行系统重新配置工具

en: Saving current rules to $IPCHAINS_CONFIG
zh_CN: 将当前规则储存到 $IPCHAINS_CONFIG

en: Saving current rules to $IPCHAINS_CONFIG:
zh_CN: 将当前规则储存到 $IPCHAINS_CONFIG：

en: Saving firewall rules to $IP6TABLES_DATA:
zh_CN: 将当前规则保存到 $IP6TABLES_DATA：

en: Saving firewall rules to $IPTABLES_DATA:
zh_CN: 将当前规则保存到 $IPTABLES_DATA：

en: Saving mixer settings
zh_CN: 储存混音器设置

en: Saving random seed:
zh_CN: 储存随机籽：

en: Sending all processes the KILL signal...
zh_CN: 向所有进程发出 KILL 信号...

en: Sending all processes the TERM signal...
zh_CN: 向所有进程发送 TERM 信号...

en: Setting 802.1Q VLAN parameters:
zh_CN: 设置 802.1Q VLAN 参数：

en: Setting NIS domain name $NISDOMAIN:
zh_CN: 设置 NIS 域名 $NISDOMAIN：

en: Setting chains to policy $policy:
zh_CN: 把 chains 设置为 $policy 策略：

en: Setting clock $CLOCKDEF: `date`
zh_CN: 设立时钟 $CLOCKDEF：`date`

en: Setting hard drive parameters for ${disk[$device]}:
zh_CN: 将硬件参数设置为 ${disk[$device]}：

en: Setting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_CN: 设立主机名 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Setting network parameters:
zh_CN: 设置网络参数：

en: Setting up ISA PNP devices:
zh_CN: 设立 ISA PNP 设备：

en: Setting up Logical Volume Management:
zh_CN: 设立逻辑卷管理系统：

en: Shutting down $KIND services:
zh_CN: 关闭 $KIND 服务：

en: Shutting down $MODEL:
zh_CN: 关闭 $MODEL：

en: Shutting down $prog
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog

en: Shutting down $prog:
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog：

en: Shutting down APM daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 APM 守护进程：

en: Shutting down AppleTalk services:
zh_CN: 关闭 AppleTalk 服务：

en: Shutting down NFS daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS 守护进程：

en: Shutting down NFS mountd:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS mountd：

en: Shutting down NFS quotas:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS quotas：

en: Shutting down NFS services:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS 服务：

en: Shutting down NIS services:
zh_CN: 关闭 NIS 服务：

en: Shutting down PCMCIA services:
zh_CN: 关闭 PCMCIA 服务：

en: Shutting down console mouse services:
zh_CN: 关闭控制台鼠标服务：

en: Shutting down interface $i:
zh_CN: 正在关闭接口 $i：

en: Shutting down kernel logger:
zh_CN: 关闭内核日志记录器：

en: Shutting down loopback interface:
zh_CN: 关闭环回接口：

en: Shutting down pand:
zh_CN: 关闭 pand：

en: Shutting down process accounting:
zh_CN: 关闭进程记帐：

en: Shutting down sm-client:
zh_CN: 关闭 sm-client：

en: Shutting down system logger:
zh_CN: 关闭系统日志记录器：

en: Skipping ISA PNP configuration at users request:
zh_CN: 按用户请求跳过 ISA PNP 配置：

en: Start $x
zh_CN: 启动 $x

en: Start service $1 (Y)es/(N)o/(C)ontinue? [Y]
zh_CN: 启动 $1 服务 (Y)是/(N)否/(C)继续？[Y]

en: Starting $KIND services:
zh_CN: 启动 $KIND 服务：

en: Starting $MODEL:
zh_CN: 启动 $MODEL：

en: Starting $PRIVOXY_PRG:
zh_CN: 启动 $PRIVOXY_PRG：

en: Starting $prog for $site:
zh_CN: 为 $site 启动 $prog：

en: Starting $prog:
zh_CN: 启动 $prog

en: Starting $prog:
zh_CN: 启动 $prog：

en: Starting ${NAME} service:
zh_CN: 启动 ${NAME} 服务：

en: Starting AppleTalk services:
zh_CN: 启动 AppleTalk 服务：

en: Starting INND system:
zh_CN: 启动 INND 系统：

en: Starting NFS daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS 守护进程：

en: Starting NFS locking:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS 锁定：

en: Starting NFS mountd:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS mountd：

en: Starting NFS quotas:
zh_CN: 关掉 NFS 配额：

en: Starting NFS services:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS 服务：

en: Starting NFS statd:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS statd：

en: Starting NetWare emulator-server:
zh_CN: 启动 NetWare 模拟服务器：

en: Starting PCMCIA services:
zh_CN: 启动 PCMCIA 服务：

en: Starting RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 启动 RADIUS 服务：

en: Starting Red Hat Network Daemon:
zh_CN: 启动红帽网络守护进程：

en: Starting UPS monitor (master):
zh_CN: 启动 UPS 显示器（主）：

en: Starting UPS monitor (slave):
zh_CN: 启动 UPS 显示器（从）：

en: Starting YP map server:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 映射图服务器：

en: Starting YP passwd service:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 口令服务：

en: Starting YP server services:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 服务器的服务：

en: Starting acpi daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 acpi 守护进程：

en: Starting console mouse services:
zh_CN: 启动控制台鼠标服务：

en: Starting iSCSI: iscsi
zh_CN: 启动 iSCSI：iscsi

en: Starting kernel logger:
zh_CN: 启动内核日志记录器：

en: Starting pand:
zh_CN: 启动 pand：

en: Starting process accounting:
zh_CN: 开启进程记帐：

en: Starting routed (RIP) services:
zh_CN: 启动 RIP 服务：

en: Starting rstat services:
zh_CN: 启动 rstat 服务：

en: Starting rusers services:
zh_CN: 启动 rusers 服务：

en: Starting rwho services:
zh_CN: 启动 rwho 服务：

en: Starting sm-client:
zh_CN: 启动 sm-client：

en: Starting system logger:
zh_CN: 启动系统日志记录器：

en: Starting system message bus:
zh_CN: 启动系统消息总线：

en: Starting up APM daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 APM 守护进程：

en: Starting up RAID devices:
zh_CN: 启动 RAID 设备：

en: Stop $command
zh_CN: 停止 $command

en: Stopping $PRIVOXY_PRG:
zh_CN: 停止 $PRIVOXY_PRG：

en: Stopping $prog:
zh_CN: 停止 $prog：

en: Stopping $prog:
zh_CN: 停止 $prog：

en: Stopping ${NAME} service:
zh_CN: 停止 ${NAME} 服务：

en: Stopping INN actived service:
zh_CN: 停止 INN 激活的服务：

en: Stopping INND service:
zh_CN: 停止 INND 服务：

en: Stopping INNFeed service:
zh_CN: 停止 INNFeed 服务：

en: Stopping INNWatch service:
zh_CN: 停止 INNWatch 服务：

en: Stopping NFS locking:
zh_CN: 停止 NFS 锁定：

en: Stopping NFS statd:
zh_CN: 停止 NFS statd：

en: Stopping NetWare emulator-server:
zh_CN: 正在停止 NetWare 模拟服务器：

en: Stopping RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 停运 RADIUS 服务：

en: Stopping Red Hat Network Daemon:
zh_CN: 停止红帽网络守护进程：

en: Stopping UPS monitor:
zh_CN: 停止 UPS 显示器：

en: Stopping YP map server:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 映射图服务器：

en: Stopping YP passwd service:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 口令服务：

en: Stopping YP server services:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 服务器的服务：

en: Stopping iSCSI:
zh_CN: 停止 iSCSI:

en: Stopping routed (RIP) services:
zh_CN: 停止 RIP 服务：

en: Stopping rstat services:
zh_CN: 停止 rstat 服务：

en: Stopping rusers services:
zh_CN: 停止 rusers 服务：

en: Stopping rwho services:
zh_CN: 停止 rwho 服务：

en: Stopping system message bus:
zh_CN: 停止系统消息总线：

en: Syncing hardware clock to system time
zh_CN: 同步硬件时钟与系统时钟

en: Table: $table
zh_CN: 表格：$table

en: Telling INIT to go to single user mode.
zh_CN: 通知 INIT 进入单用户状态。

en: The random data source exists
zh_CN: 随机数据源已存在

en: The random data source is missing
zh_CN: 缺少随机数据源

en: Turning off quotas:
zh_CN: 关掉配额：

en: Turning off swap:
zh_CN: 关闭交换区：

en: Unloading $IP6TABLES modules:
zh_CN: 正在卸载 $IP6TABLES 模块：

en: Unloading $IPTABLES modules:
zh_CN: 正在卸载 I$IPTABLES 模块：

en: Unloading ISDN modules
zh_CN: 正在卸载 ISDN 模块

en: Unmounting NCP filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载 NCP 文件系统：

en: Unmounting NFS filesystems (retry):
zh_CN: 卸载 NFS 文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting NFS filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载 NFS 文件系统：

en: Unmounting SMB filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载 SMB 文件系统：

en: Unmounting file systems
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统

en: Unmounting file systems (retry):
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting file systems:
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统：

en: Unmounting initrd:
zh_CN: 卸载 initrd：

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems (retry):
zh_CN: 卸载环回文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载环回文件系统：

en: Unmounting network block filesystems (retry):
zh_CN: 卸载网络块文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting network block filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载网络块文件系统：

en: Updating /etc/fstab
zh_CN: 更新 /etc/fstab

en: Usage: $0 {condrestart|start|stop|restart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {condrestart|start|stop|restart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|panic|save}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|probe}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|probe}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|probe|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|probe|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop}

en: Usage: $0 {start}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start}

en: Usage: $PRIVOXY_PRG {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status|top}
zh_CN: 用法：$PRIVOXY_PRG {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status|top}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}
zh_CN: 用法： $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: ${0##*/} {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：${0##*/} {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: apmd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： apmd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: ifup <device name>
zh_CN: 用法：ifup <device name>

en: Usage: killproc {program} [signal]
zh_CN: 用法：killproc {program} [signal]

en: Usage: nfs {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：nfs {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: pidfileofproc {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidfileofproc {program}

en: Usage: pidofproc {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidofproc {program}

en: Usage: radvd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：radvd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: status {program}
zh_CN: 用法：status {program}

en: Users cannot control this device.
zh_CN: 用户不能控制这一设备。

en: Using 6to4 and RADVD IPv6 forwarding usually should be enabled, but it isn't
zh_CN: 通常应该启用 6to4 和 RADVD IPv6 转送，但现在还没被启用

en: VNC server
zh_CN: VNC 服务器

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: configured MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' for 6to4 exceeds maximum limit of '$tunnelmtu', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：为 6to4 配置的 MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' 超过了 '$tunnelmtu' 的最大限度，已被忽略。

en: Warning: interface 'tun6to4' does not support 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：接口“tun6to4”不支持“IPV6_DEFAULTGW”，忽略

en: Warning: ipppd (kernel 2.4.x and below) doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'syncppp'
zh_CN: 警告：ipppd（内核版本 2.4.x 及更低）不支持使用封装“syncppp”的 IPv6

en: Warning: link doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'rawip'
zh_CN: 警告：链接不支持使用封装“rawip”的 IPv6

en: X is not configured.  Running redhat-config-xfree86
zh_CN: 没有配置 X。正在运行 redhat-config-xfree86

en: X is now configured.  Starting Setup Agent
zh_CN: X 现已被配置。正在启动设置代理

en: You need to be root to use this command !
zh_CN: 您必须是根用户才能使用这一命令！

en: Your system appears to have shut down uncleanly
zh_CN: 您的系统似乎没有被完整地关闭

en: cardmgr (pid $pid) is running...
zh_CN: cardmgr (pid $pid) 正在运行...

en: cardmgr is stopped
zh_CN: cardmgr 已停

en: could not make temp file
zh_CN: 无法制作临时文件

en: disabling netdump
zh_CN: 禁用 netdump

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START and IPADDR_END don't agree
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：IPADDR_START 和 IPADDR_END 互相矛盾

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START greater than IPADDR_END
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：IPADDR_START 大于 IPADDR_END

en: error in $FILE: already seen device $parent_device:$DEVNUM in $devseen
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：$parent_device:$DEVNUM设备在 $devseen 已出现过

en: error in $FILE: already seen ipaddr $IPADDR in $ipseen
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：$ipseen 中已出现 ipaddr $IPADDR

en: error in $FILE: didn't specify device or ipaddr
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：没有指定设备或 ipaddr

en: error in ifcfg-${parent_device}: files
zh_CN: ifcfg-${parent_device}: files 出错

en: iSCSI daemon already running
zh_CN: ISCSI 守护进程已在运行

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} exiting
zh_CN: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} 即将退出

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} exiting
zh_CN: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} 即将退出

en: ifup-sl for $DEVICE exiting
zh_CN:  $DEVICE ifup-sl 即将退出

en: initializing netdump
zh_CN: 正在初始化 netdump

en: ipchains and $IP6TABLES can not be used together.
zh_CN: ipchains 和 $IP6TABLES 不能在一起使用。

en: ipchains and $IPTABLES can not be used together.
zh_CN: ipchains 和 $IPTABLES 不能在一起使用。

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable
zh_CN: pppd 不存在或不可执行

en: radvd control enabled, but config is not complete
zh_CN: radvd 控制已启用，但其配置却不完整

en: reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: start
zh_CN: 启动

en: usage: $0 <net-device>
zh_CN: 用法：$0 <net-device>

en: usage: ifdown <device name>
zh_CN: 用法: ifdown <设备名>

en: usage: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]
zh_CN: 用法：ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]

en: usage: ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
zh_CN: 用法： ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]

en: vncserver shutdown
zh_CN: vncserver 关闭

en: vncserver start
zh_CN: 启动 vncserver

en: vncserver startup
zh_CN: vncserver 启动
